In Response To Lew And Screagle. Attention CACK Members And Supporters…..

A couple of Kern’s misfits have posted some hysterically offensive trash on here. Their names are Lew and Screagle. Check out their posts and then respond to them through this post so everyone can see them without having to go and track them down. Freedom of Speech is supported here. Even if you’re ignorant enough to back Kern we will post your drivel.

Jim

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to In Response To Lew And Screagle. Attention CACK Members And Supporters…..

  1. FOR ALL YOU IDIOTS THAT I SEE ABOVE, FIRST TIME EVEN COMING BACK INTO TOUCH WITH MY FRIEND LEW (WHO BY THE WAY I HAVENT EVEN LET KNOW IN ADVANCE THAT I POSTED ABOVE, IM AWAITING HIS TEN YEAR HOLY SHIT BOBBY B RESPONSE, SO WITH THAT BEING SAID, ANYONE WHO DARES BADMOUTHS LEW, ALL I CAN SAY IS LISTEN PLEASE,LEW IS GOLD, LEW IS REAL, IM SANE WAY NOT THAT PEOPLE DESERVE A THANK YOU OR PAT ON THE BACK FOR BEING REAL , WHAT I MEAN IS, NOTHING MATTERS IN LIFE MORE THAN YOUR CHARACTER, YOUR HONOR, YOUR INTEGITY YOUR TRUST, AND YOUR HEART AND SOUL THAT NO MATTER WHO YOU SPEAK TO , WHAT WALKS OF LIFE YOU COME ACROSS, BLACK YELLOW, ITALIAN JEWISH, CHINESE ISLAMIC, CATHOLIC, PAKISTINIAN, OR ESKIMO, THAT YOU ALL RESPECT ONE ANOTHER, HAVE FUN IN LIFE, ESPECIALLY ON THE INTERNET, BECAUSE AS THE INTERNET YES HAS GIVEN A VOICE TO MILLIONS OF PEOPLE THAT IN MY OPINION DONT DESERVE ONE, ID BE A HYPORIT TO REALLY BELIEVE THAT DEEP DOWN AFTER HOW I JUST GENUINELY AND SOLEMNLY SWORE HOW SPIRITUAL I WAS AND AM AS AN INDIVIDUAL, EVERYONE DERSERVES ANYTHING THEY WAYNT AS LONG AS THEY CAN ALL RESPECT ONE ANOTHER, HAVE FUN DEBATING, RHETORICALLY CONVERSATING, AND JUST HAVING DUN WITH EWHATEVER IT IS WE DECIDDE TO ENCOMPASS THE BEAUTY OF COMMUNICATION WITH BY JUST BEING PASSIONATE, OBJECTIVE, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY, ALTRUISTIC, MY FAVORITE WORD, ALTRUISM, HAVING AN UNSELFISH CONCERN FOR THE WEWLFARE OF TOTHERS, AND THATS THE FIRST WORD THAT COMES TO MY MIND I WHEN I THINK OF MY KLONG LOST FINE FEATHERED FRIEND LEW GRUPPO
    GOD BLESS
    BOBBYB

    PS. I AM EMBARRASSED TO ADMIT I HAVE TWO MASTERS DEGREES AND STILL CANT SPELL, WELL THATS A LIT IM A GREAT SPELLER I JUST AM SUCH A SERIAL EMAILER AND TECXTOR THAT I DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE THE SPELL CHECK BUTTON IS, MY BAD, JUST THE OTHER DAY I SAID TO MY FRIEND,

    YOU SERIOUS? SINCE WHEN DID THEY COME OUT WITH CELL CHECK FOR SPELL PHONES?

    BOBBYB

  2. Ill tell ALL you guys ONE THING!!! and listen UP>>>of course i joke around and I meant that as a Spoof trying to be a Tony Soprano wannabe, so before i so what im gonna say let me say what i meant to say because ill say it no mater what for all you nay sayers,…LOL,,,,ALL JOKING ASIDE!!! TELL LEW ONE OF HIS VERY GOOD FRIENDS I LOVE LEW, YES I SAID IT, ONLY A TRUE MAN CAN TELL ANOTHER MAN HE LOVES HIM AND FEEL COMFORTABLE , AND YES, I LOVE HIM!! NOTHING WRONG WITH SAYING YOU LOVE YOUR BROTHER!! CALL ME< OHH WHAT I MEANT WHEN I SAID WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ? WAS PROBABLY MORE CLEARER IF I SAID , NOT TO SELF, WHERE THE F HAVE YO BEEN !! ? haaa

    BOBBY B!!! LEW FOR PRESIDENT!!!! LEW WHERE BACK BABY!! YOU KNOW WHO THIS IS!!! YOUR BROTHER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER!! BB!!!
    CALL U CALL ME SAY YOU SAY ME!!
    MAN I CANT LIE I WAS IN REHAB FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS< BUT IM BETTER NOW< IM NOT EMBARRASSED TO ADMIT WHEN I HAVE AN ADDITCTION I JUST WASNT AWARE THAT BEING ADDICTED TO HOSTESS CUPCAKES AND TWINKIES WAS WORSE THAN DRUGS, MY BAD!!

  3. Holbert Mulrooney says:

    Lew seems to believe that Kern can do no wrong. Well then explain to me why Kyle Kern harassed me in October after some negative comments were posted about him on MCall? Somehow Kern obtained my email address and then emailed me from his Dunn and Bradstreet Email address demanding to know who I was. How he got my address is something I cannot figure out. The Morning Call is supposed to keep all of that info private. Probably one of his flunkies at the Morning Call obtained it for him.
    Kern cannot stand negative attention. That’s why he’s sending his cronies here to start trouble.
    I hope the IRT sobers up and takes down the “memorial” bench that Kern’s political influence bought.

  4. Andrea Henietz says:

    I tried to have a memorial bench from the IRT to commemorate the soldiers from Whitehall who have made the ultimate sacrifice. My request was denied. I didn’t have enough political clout. That’s what you need to get a bench on the Trail. Connections.

    • Bruce Kreider says:

      Whitehall is run by corrupt, dirty politicians. They don’t care about American soldiers. Give them enough money and they’ll build a memorial bench dedicated to dog shit.

  5. Kern's Crew says:

    I support Kern. Many of us do. We are starting a counter-CACK Group called Whitehallians Everywhere Support Commissioner Kern. It’s coming soon.

  6. ComWatcher says:

    Where is the billboard? I still haven’t seen it and where can I get a yard sign?

  7. Slick Wilcox says:

    Kern is leaving office. Is it because of CACK?

  8. CCHS Alum says:

    Lew is probably one of the guys who phoned in threats to CCHS when they finally sobered up and booted coach Kern. LOL He has a group of Al-Qaeda like followers who worship his every move. Al-Kern?

    • BLIZZARD says:

      It sound to me that You once “Played for CCHS” Ha you were the “BENCH WARMER” Really grow up, If Kyle didn’t put you into the game you must have SUCKED!!!!!!! Now lets attack him personally, how ignorant.

  9. Frankie Coffeecake says:

    Wow, Lewie baby. Grab your broomstick and go patrol the Kern shrine/bench. Hut two three four. You’re a solider in the Kern Army now.

  10. Lew Gruppo says:

    I guess reading and comprehension is a problem. I stated I have no skin in this game, but more importantly I posted about the lack of heart and respect for a man and women who went through person tragedy and you (the cack) found it nessicary to attack a personal tribute.

    Now I notice you don’t post any names, but here I will show you a twitter post:

    @JerseyTeaParty Hi. We could use some help from you guys. We have a democrat in office who needs to be booted in November. Whitehall PA

    Man your ego is off the charts. Seriously did you think they would reply? All they had to do is read this dribble you post and they would be long gone.

    So your tea party muts? You affraid to post your name or the names of the cack? Wanna continue to hide?

    Lot of followers also, all 5 of them and none from the Whitehall area, all spammers.

    So if everyone agrees with you, cool, but if they question your antics and your lack of compassion for another human being and the tragic loss they suffered, then oh rally the other possers to post.

    If you didn’t want him in office you should have just focused on the issues, not personal hurtful tactics.

    Bring it on as far as the other possers that follow you. I can handle myself and looking forward to it. I will defend Kyle and his wife and their right to not be attacked with personal hurtful attacks.

    • Excuse me and my inferior mentality but when and where was Kern attacked by CACK? Like you, the other people who post here are free to exercise their freedom of speech. There have even been occasion where I’ve blocked people’s posts because they are too hurtful.

      And by the way it should be “So you’re tea party mutts.” Learn how to spell properly. And it’s “Poser” not “Posser.” Jeez, doesn’t your Commodore 64 have spell check? Sheesh.

    • Brooklyn Transplant says:

      You couldn’t defend a wet dream, Lew. LOL You’re just another one of the Whitehall idiots who are responsible for ruining this piece of crap town. Look around you. People from NY have made this crapbox called the Lehigh Valley a better place to live. Idiots like you and the commissioner you support want to turn back the clock.
      Take it from me, Whitehall is a joke. So is your commissioner. So are you. Let Kern fight his own battles. Maybe he can tell us why he raised our taxes, why he voted against an IRS investigation, why he’s a mouthpiece for a local realtor. He’s too chickenshit to respond to the people here so he dug you up at the local bar?

      • BLIZZARD says:

        YO…..Brooklyn Transplant you always have the option to go back to Brooklyn, and the reason you left that was high crime drugs oh ya better place for your children?better education? oh that’s right you moved into Whitehall now you have the right to trash it and only one person. My question to you have you ever been to a Township Meeting aparently not or you would see that it is a joke. Whitehall Township Voters need to get other people out of office. Out with the OLD and in with the NEW!!!
        The reason the Lehigh Valley started to take a dive is because all of you New Yorkers moving here to our Beautiful Area.
        That’s right the degenerats, drug dealers, and I can move to Lehigh Valley the cost of living is 1/2 of ost of living in Brooklyn decided to move here. Really just go back!!!!!!

  11. Vote For NomNom Brinker says:

    Who’s dumber, the politicians or the people who vote for them? Give Lew his 15 minutes of fame and let’s be done with it.

  12. Bronco Nagurski says:

    Lew, you’re an ignorant, ill-educated buffoon. Screagle, you fall into the same category. Stop kissing Kern’s ass and talking down on your right to complain. The bench on IRT is a sad symbol of ‘pay to play’ politics. The billboard and yard signs all over town are a symbol of people who are mad as hell and want it to be known.

  13. Amy Yost says:

    Jim, don’t pay attention to these guys. They’re just POed because CACK is raising a legitimate stink about Kyle Kern, his time in office and the bench.

Leave a Reply

