For Lunch Today, I’m Giving Griddle 145 A Second Chance

Yes, you heard me right. I’m all about redemption and after my first…and only….visit to the trendy restaurant on MacArthur Road, it can only have improved. Right? I can only hope.

I have the day off from work. Instead of going to Jersey and enjoying civilization, I’m milling about Whitehall and running a few errands. So, now with lunchtime upon us, I’ll head on over and try G-145 again.

I’ll post the results later on. Pray for me in the meantime.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

