CACK Restaurant Review: Griddle 145…..A New Way To Contract Rampant Diarrhea

It’s been a year since I reviewed this place and the dump is still open….barely from what I have heard. So consider this a reminder about how big of a crapbox Griddle 145 is.

Citizens Against Commissioner Kern

I write this from my phone while sitting on the toilet. I ate at Griddle 145 this morning and cannot stop pooping. My It’s a constant green stream ever since I swallowed the gruel those folks at Griddle 145 call food. Ugh!!!

A little background info. I saw on MCall.com that a new restaurant had opened up on 145. Immediately, I had the urge to avoid this place at all costs. Instinctively, I believed the food would not be good and this place will probably be closed by Christmas. Nevertheless, I gave it a shot. The place is owned by a husband and wife. I met both of them this morning and was not impressed even before I tasted the food. They are, in essence, a trendy yuppie couple who have probably sunk their entire nest egg into Griddle 145. More about all of that later. Let me talk about…

View original post 369 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

