Lady Sets Herself On Fire At LV Mall….Anyone Blame Hozza Yet?

Not the way I wanted to begin posting again, but I couldn’t let this story go by without a comment or two. It is a sad situation when anyone tries to take their own life. Even worse is the fact that this lady did so in broad daylight and in front of people. I don’t know if her name has been released yet or if she’s a Whitehall resident. It doesn’t really matter. Thoughts and prayers are going out to her and I ask all of you to join me in my prayers for her recovery.

Beyond that, if she is a Whitehall resident, I can sympathize with how she was probably feeling. At one point or another we’ve probably all wanted to set ourselves on fire after receiving our tax bill. I hope the mayor and the commissioners pop their heads out of the sand fast enough to realize that their policies and decisions of late have probably helped unhinge more than one member of our community. This should be a wake up call for them. Hozza and the commissioners are helping to kill this town.

If Hozza saw a lady on fire he'd probably ask her for a light

If Hozza saw a lady on fire he’d probably ask her for a light

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lady Sets Herself On Fire At LV Mall….Anyone Blame Hozza Yet?

  1. Greg Fredo says:

    I think the school board keep raising the taxes. My school bill keeps going up and the township has ben the same for a couple years. The hell with those fools.

Leave a Reply

