More Innovative Arts Woes

534252423544342

Hi everyone. I’m away until tomorrow but imagine my lack of surprise when I heard that Innovative Arts Academy is dealing with more issues. This one has to do with the lack of effort the school is putting towards special needs students…also known as retards. This time, ironically enough, it was the staff that blew the whistle, telling trustees and administrators that the needs of the children are not being met. Kelly Bauer, the proxy director of this disaster is trying to make a mole hill out of what is quickly becoming not a mountain, but a volcano.

I will be back Saturday and promise to discuss this impending disaster of a school in detail. But for now, just remember that back in August and September of last year…..

I told you all this would happen 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment